We do hate to see you go, but we understand sometimes things like this happen. And we’re STILL here to help! You can cancel your subscription from the Manage Subscription settings. Your cancellation will take effect on the last day of your current billing period, whether that’s monthly or yearly.
There are no refunds or credits for partial or unused months, except for administrative errors or where an ITBoost associate has expressly offered a refund.